Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998250973 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 52 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my ideals, my dreams and new books coming out (reading), and the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Quiet, solitary time: reading books, jigsaw puzzles, watching football, sometimes the movies.2.Friends or Family: dinners, theatre, playing cards, watching football, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring, decent, reliable dependable person. That you do as you say, in regards to ideals, characters and morals. Someone generally happy with themselves and life. Someone who is willing, wanting, able to share their live with me.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness, my ability to make others feel welcome, that their presences is wanted and appreciated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "the automatic millioniare" by david bach. basically it was how to acquire wealth by paying debts, paying yourself first, accelerating mortgage payments,etc. It was informative, doing some of it now, and could see me using some of the rest. Also read romance books and fiction too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life, where I'm at as a peson in life, ultimately the person I've become.
  2. close relationship with family, my friends and the Lord
  3. my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am shy and private person at times, that there is more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to learn to operate a motorcycle and scuba dive by 50 and that God has it's own timetable about my life (so these goals can be completed much later or they are not really important in the God's plans for me) :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

have many, just finished - larissa ione series, cherise sinclair and others

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

mcgraw, luther vandross, ludacris, butler, yolanda adams

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action