Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998238067 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 41 / youth development professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith,My work, children, music, relationships,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like just hang out around people, Unless i am at home alone then i am usually listening to music or doing something that i want to do but, cant while i am working to doing other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, affectionate, loves children

The first thing people notice about me

Love for people and especially kids

The last book I read and enjoyed

A woman and her God...currently reading it.. Love the spiritual journey that it is taking me through

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life - the fact that i am living in USA and i have my Faith that i can freely live out,
  2. My God - that he has never forsaken me and that he has been the stronghold in my life.
  3. My Friends & Friends - the love, support and security that they have provided in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hhhmmm....good question

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i am willing to make new friends. If you would like to contact me, Please fell free to email me at everydayrockstar@hotmail.com I would love to chat with you. I also have AOL IM: GRACESOLOVELY