Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998237168 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / executive at a company in the film industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends, travel, trying new things or going new places, animals, massages, candelight, cooking/food, music and all other things sensual. I love what I do for a living, but it is not my whole life, if you know what I mean. I have two horses and I love riding and working with them on the weekends; it's my therapy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat, cooking, going to movies, seeing live music, hanging out around the house, going out with friends, trying just about anything new and doing "kid stuff". To stay healthy, I ride horses, do yoga and take long walks with the dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I enjoy being with and doing things with, whom I trust, who makes me feel safe and loved and who gives me butterflies in my stomach when he walks in the door.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm much shorter than they thought I am -- at least that's what I hear whenever I decide to wear tennis shoes to the office. I'd like to think that means that I have a "presence" but it's more likely that they are used to seeing me in heels!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trying to get through Wicked, but I keep getting distracted by cookbooks, mail order catalogs and other lighter fare, which seem more appealling at the end of a long day...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family and friends
  3. that my career has allowed me to feel financialy secure and independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely nice and warm person who likes to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Are you kidding? I am spent from trying to come up with honest and informative answers. I'm just filling this in so that the "About Me" page stops coming up when I log in.