Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998236372 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 40 / Personal Real Estate Advisor(Realtor)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest without needing materialistic possesions, although it is great to own things like cars and boats. I can always enjoy myself with out having to spend tons of money.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend alot of time outdoors, like skiing, sailing, hiking. Also I like to read about history, and other knowledge gaining literature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun loving, smart, and loves the outdoors. Someone that is active, but can also enjoy relaxing. Also must have a great personality, and attractive.(not the most important thing but there should be some chemistry there).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Tom Sawyer(just for the heck of it). Great classic, fun to read. I think everyone knows what this book is about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that is still together
  2. good health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come across as being cocky. But once people get to know me I am really laid back and fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I try to live life to the fullest. I can always make the best of any situation.