Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998234468 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 54 / Im self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read I must say it is my favorite pass time. I love to read about history, countries, horror novels, mysteries and true crime.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids and my family. Just doing whatever they all want to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trust are the most important. Understanding and loveable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly. I love to laugh. Ion very easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trace by Patricia Cornwell: It's about a chief medical examiner named Kay Scarpetta. She is a very smart woman and her books are very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters are the greatest thing I've done.
  2. My wonderful parents and how they have been there for us.
  3. My faith in my Lord and Jesus Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very overweight which is a problem with 99% of people because Webster such a physical society. I'm overweight due to medication I take but most people don't get far enough to know that because they automatically don't like overweight people.