Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998232163 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 43 / Staffing Coordinator for a hospital. What I do is schedule the staff.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Uh, will a general answer of life, love and dancing work?

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not entertained with an out of the house activity, I will probably be in the tub, taking a nap or on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Compassion, Affection, Kindness, Strength of Character, Desire to please/pamper me as much as I want to please/pamper you. Courage to walk through fire for the one you love.

The first thing people notice about me

??? I'm going to need some help on that one! Maybe that I am approachable and sincere???

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last actual "book" I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My son and family
  3. Having what I need. Everything else is just a bonus!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so much more beautiful on the inside than I am on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

.