Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998230272 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OH 34 / teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and enjoying as much of life as I can

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play pool, watch movies, work out (trying to anyway), fishing, camping, and talk with friends....and just about anything else that sounds like fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I think they will notice my ability to listen and hold a good conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four Souls- it was a book about Native American woman and the life that she led... it is more complicated of course, but that is the general idea... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends
  2. God, he is always watching over me
  3. coffee :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am hard of hearing, wear hearing aids, and I read lips .... but most people do not even realize it

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a nice, hard-working, confident man to make life even more enjoyable..