Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998229067 A Single Woman in Yountville, CA 37 / Wine Business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Yountville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southampton college

Yountville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yountville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southampton college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing? No way. Cooking, running, enjoying amazing food and wine and appreciating the good life that is all around me, and I usually find time to do all of these on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, baking, running!

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is important, but beyond that I appreciate people who are honest, comfortable with themselves, considerate, and real. I would love to meet someone who enjoys doing simple things like hiking, going to the beach for the day, picking up a outside project, or is happy to just hang around and cook (or eat!) and listen to music... of course in addition to climbing Mt Everest blindfolded and rescuing endangered animals from all corners of the earth. Simple, right?

The first thing people notice about me

Are you from the East Coast?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last four- The Girl With a Clock for a Heart, The Dinner, The Dead, East of Eden. I'm really not a fan of these one answer questions!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. each great person in my life
  2. being in good health, both physically and emotionally
  3. the beauty of where I live

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Balance = happiness

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball