Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998226563 A Single Woman in Maplewood, MN 34 / residential counselor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, sharing my time with that someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, my daughter,a dn just having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a good heart willing to share that with another, and a good personality. Someone who can make me laugh and is sensitive. Someone that likes to have a good time

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoingness and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

it has beena while since i had time to actually sit down and read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

not at this time