Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998226265 A Single Man in Kankakee, IL 47 / Pharmaceutical process technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kankakee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kankakee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kankakee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning more of my ethnicity,(Italian). I would love to learn the language and cooking. I think Italian is very romantic in language and food!!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids!! Playin and having a good ole time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Being Italian!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bodyguard's Story. This was about Princess Diana and the last survivor in the auto crash that killed her. She was such an amazing woman!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for GOD.
  2. My children.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm......ok, not sure about that one? lol!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet