Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998223070 A Single Man in Bridgeport, WV 62 / Work in higher education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

history, hiking, traveling, being outdoors, camping, running, whitewater, snow skiing, 70s and 80s music, beach, exploring new things and places

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, exploring the outdoors, going to historical places, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality and my ability to converse intelligently on a large number of subjects

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

widerness empire, follow the river, lucky forward

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy