Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998222567 A Single Man in Clarks Summit, PA 58 / Professional. Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clarks Summit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarks Summit, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarks Summit, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Being a father has been the greatest job of my life. We teach and guide our children, but in reality, we learn more than we could have possibly dreamed. My proudest moments have been seeing my daughter's achievements.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard, and I play hard. I love the water, and anything you can do on the water. I love boating, skiing, sailing, sunning, swimming, parasailing, and entertaining on the water. In the winter, I enjoy snowmobile riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lady who is honest, passionate, and enjoys life. Someone who is very comfortable with herself. I believe that to be truly happy in a relationship, you must first be happy with who you are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Politics are very important to me, especially since my daughter is active duty in the Navy. I read a book by Bill O'reilly, called The No Spin Zone. Bill has a unique way of getting right to the point, and discovering the real motivation and truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very passionate about our country, my work, and my family. I volunteer in the Coast Guard Auxiliary. This entails a great deal of time. I find it very rewarding teaching "Boating Safely" courses, and patroling the waters around NYC.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I work hard and I play hard. My time off is very valuable to me. I enjoy "Playing." I like snowmobile riding in the winter, and anything that has to do with the water, in the Summer. Family is most important to me, and often spend time with my daughter at the Naval Academy in Annapolis, Md. I have a great circle of friends, who also enjoy being active. I also enjoy sitting by the fire, and watching a good movie.