Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998222066 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, MO 40 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a well-rounded life-not devoting every spare moment to work or doing one thing... I love to spend time with friends and family and am very involved with music in addition to my job. A close second would be traveling-I wish I could do more of it...

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the violin, rollerblading, traveling, playing with my 2 rabbits (yes, you read that correctly, I have 2 pet rabbits)

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who is energetic and fun to be around and doesn't take themselves too seriously...someone who likes to strive toward goals however small they might be and doesn't let life pass by.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be kind of quiet when people first meet me but once I get to know the person, I open up a lot more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I read a book -I'm more of a magazine person- but I really enjoyed "While I was Gone". It's about a woman who runs into an old college roommate...they revisit their past and the unsolved murder of one of their old friends. I liked it because the ending is surprising and it was interesting to learn about the multiple lives of the character

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family
  2. Good friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor-this doesn't always come out right away and it surprises some people who don't know me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you want to know just ask :)