Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998221968 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 46 / Full-Time College student @LSUS/ Part-Time Music Sec.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reaching goals I have set for myself. I am also very passionate about our country. I am very patriotic and proud of our leadership and where we live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie, reading or being outdoors or working on some kind of project.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness and someone who is strong enough to be the spiritual leader of our home.

The first thing people notice about me

Openness and good nature, per my co-workers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Touch of Betrayal: A New York fashion designer who was a Christian and went to Africa, met a man hired to kill her. She fell in love with a non-believer who had saved her life. Liked most: Drama, suspense, romance and seeing the transformation of the non-christian experiencing God's power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. Loving Family
  3. Ability to go to college full-time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always reserved/conservative. At times I can be silly and goofy and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I don't make demands on others that I am not willing to fulfill.