Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998217767 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 52 / Legal

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, caring and is kind-hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice is my smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I joined a book club this summer so I've read at least six book over the past 3 months. The most recent book were This Side of the Sky by Elyse Singleton and The Twelfth Card by Jeffery Deaver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.