Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998217169 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 34 / Server/Bartender...the cash is great and it gets me through school

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love not always knowing what is going to happen. I like to live my life to the fullest and be open to new experiences rather than limit myself to what I know I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well where do I start? I love to play and watch sports, work out, hang out with friends, clean, crosstitch, shop...you know, girly stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh and have a good time...not afraid to be themself.

The first thing people notice about me

The constant smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Human Biology. Yes it was for school, but I really enjoyed reading it and learned a lot too. Let's just say it is a good resource when I need it. Definately not a book I sold back to the bookstore for ten dollars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (of course) because I know that no matter what, they will always be supportive and loving.
  2. A good head on my shoulders (yeah it's good to look at too), but I really feel that I I was raised with the right morals and beliefs.
  3. My friends because without them, who can you count on to hold your hair back when you drank too much?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath all of what you see, I have a big heart and want nothing more than to share it with others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an all around easy going person that is willing to try just about anything. I like to tell people what is on my mind, however say it with respect because I am certainly not out to hurt anyone. I definately am kind of a girly girl who loves puppies and ice cream, but would also love nothing more than to put on a hoodie and warm ups or go watch sports live or with friends.