Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998215075 A Single Woman in Oxford, OH 73 / Emergency Room Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about moral issues....often translating into political issues.....and about animal welfare and conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading non-fiction, news, etc., landscaping, playing with pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open, honest, and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Liberalism is a mental disorder" and that it was written with a senseof humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. The mental and emotional stability to cope with life's many problems.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor....I sometimes come acrossas serious when I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an introvert but not shy. I tend to be introspective.