Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998214671 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 57 / Pediatric Nurse Practitoner currently in Biotech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing emotionally and finding what my life purpose is for the second half of my life. I am passionate about animals, giving back, traveling, taking more risks, trying new arenas and opening my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies/concerts/museums/etc., hanging with my friends and critters, being outside for any or no reason at all, traveling near and far as often as life will allow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, loyalty, and a bit of a twisted sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

An undefinable spark of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Po Bronson's "What Should I Do With My Life". Reading other people's stories stoked the fire in my belly and reminded me that making money and doing something you feel passionate about are not mutually exclusive. The possibilities are endless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. a career that feeds the soul
  3. my brother's legacy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my seemingly outgoing exterior belies a more guarded and shy person within.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

Non-animal lovers and committed Republicans need not apply. "Not that there is anything wrong with that", it's just that there are dealbreakers in life and these are two of mine. I am not sure what it is I am hoping for with this experience. I believe strongly that if there is any chance of finding; my partner in crime,who has a strong spirit of adventure, knows how to laugh, and loves without bounds, who wants to make a difference in this world, and who is looking for a partner independent in spirit who wants to share her life with someone, then it's worth looking in any possible place to find him. Apologies for the run on sentence.