Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998212769 A Single Woman in Sebring, OH 47 / self employed artist and crafter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sebring, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a self employed artist. I am most passionate about my work and the fact that products coming from overseas are reducing the income of Americans. Working in the craft industry it is becoming more difficult to compete with such low prices. However, I love what I do and am hopeful that in the future things will change.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is family oriented and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice and patient person under stressfull circumstances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. It is a fictional story of a young boys life learning to be a wizard. I like books in a series and it was very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friends
  3. my artistic abilities and creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm creative.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an only child and very close to my parents. I'm an avid collector of anything Disney. I love holidays.