Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998212670 A Single Man in Mentor, OH 57 / Police Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mentor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

looking forward to my retirement

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who looks at the big picture, not always worried about the little things.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bear and the Dragon, by Tom Clancy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine. I hate mind games

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I work a monthly rotating work schedule. (days, afternoons, midnights) This has advantages and disadvantages. I also run a small business on the side. I work many hours through the winter, and take as much time off as possible during the summer.