Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998210362 A Single Woman in Skokie, IL 40 / Ask me...

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Skokie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Skokie, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Skokie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, meeting someone for a long term relationship who shares the same values I have (i.e. marriage and raising a family).

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends....catching a movie....watching a CUBS game (win or lose)....travelling....gambling....watching television....playing board games....reading a book...engaging in good conversation about many different topics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same values as I do. Someone who can share all that life has to offer including both the good and the bad things that happen.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a fiction book that was a romance novel but at the same time the main characters had to deal with difficulties in their lives. What I liked most about it was that although they had to deal with hardships they were able to make it through because of the love they had for one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I might appear to be shy but after getting to know you I am really quite outgoing. In addition, I don't think people always realize how intelligent I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share all that life has to offer. I want to be able to share both the good times and bad. A desire to have a family is extremely important to me and should be to you as well.