Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998209967 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 46 / flight attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and exploring the world. Meeting people of all races and religions and learning from them. Hiking through national parks in every country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out doind something everyday. Even if it is hiking in a nature perserve or going for a bike ride. I love hanging out with my folks a few times every month even if it is just having dinner together or playing cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, integrety, and standing up for what you believe.

The first thing people notice about me

Their radiation. Hopefully it is the glow of genuine joy instead anger or resentment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last three books have been amazing. ALl of them travel memoirs and true adventure stories. The first was INTO THE GAP about two climbers in the Andies, the second TAKE ME WITH YOU was about a 100 day trip around the world with a goal to invite one of the many people he will meet to visit him in America. And most recently NORTH TO THE NIGHT about a couple that sailed into the arctic circle with the plan of being frozen in for the winter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and the abilty to be physically fit to run my first marathon in December
  2. my family and the gifts that they have given me. Especially my faith.
  3. my job as it gives me the option to explore the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful