Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998209071 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 66 / Former Teacher--now, Mental Health Worker

Few times a week Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping to heal others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching T.V., studying

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and Committment.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be gregarious and a lot of fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like books on espionage and intrigue. I also love a good mystery;most especially if, I can't find out who-done-it right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive and therefore will experience the possibilities.
  2. My religious beliefs which are a source of comfort for me.
  3. That there are family and friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a good woman who truly wants a relationship to work. Honesty is a big plus for me.