Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998204282 A Single Woman in Ojai, CA 53 / birth & postpartum doula, lactation educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ojai
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ojai, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ojai, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life where I'm peaceful, fulfilled, sharing my love, joy and talents... I've loved my work in the field of childbirth and breastfeeding and children. I'm passionate about health and well-being, emotionally, physically and spiritually. I like participating in a parnership, family and community, sharing and supporting each other. I look forward with great joy to becoming a wife and a mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing yoga, dance, hoola hooping, reading, hiking, cooking, eating and visiting with friends, crocheting, learning new things....

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional health and excellent communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see me as friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eat, Pray, Love" currently reading it, well-written enjoyable story of a woman's journey with life, food and consciousness. also reading "Visionary Business" as I am growing my lactation and doula business locally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spiritual connection
  2. so much love and generosity with friends, family, others
  3. vitality, health, well-being and joie d' vivre!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need for solitude is as strong as my need for companionship. My desire to be true to myself . . . doing so regardless of social expectations. I am a social person, but need to re-fuel in quiet regularly.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet