Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998201874 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 49 / Project Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter........and sports.......playing softball. Enabling my daughter to play the sports and enjoy the activities she's interested in......and ultimately helping her to develop into the best young woman she can be!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, usually watching or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two traits spring to the forefront.....trust and honesty, because without those, a relationship doesn't stand a chance.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to let things roll off my back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my livelihood
  3. my common sense

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic