Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998201775 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 41 / Pc Technician / Printer Repair Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and learning and finding my soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

books, pcs, study, school, play with the dog. Go to the movies, dine out, hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Comunication the ability to comunicate there deepest feelings both good and bad, happy and sad.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, probable the fact that I try very hard at all that I do. An example would be the time I drove 11 hours one way to meet some one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne McCaffrey, Dragon Singer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Having a job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm, caring, sincere person with high standards for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am a sensitive person and that I can be catious about meeting new people that can be misinterpreted as being cold when that was not the case, I've just been hurt before.