Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998194183 A Single Woman in Oldsmar, FL 63 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oldsmar
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oldsmar, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oldsmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in honesty and being true to your partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, going to the gym, occassion nights out for dinner, relaxing at home, going out dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being true to oneself and honest to their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly read magazines and papers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My way of live
  2. My family and friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a kind, considerate, caring individual I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a terrific person, a wonderful friend and a joy to share your time with. I have alot to offer the right person and I have not met him yet. Could it be you?