Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998185074 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 53 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to find creative ways to change things in my job that aren't working as they currently are set up to do.I am passionate about helping others (such as my students)achieve their academic and personal goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my friends, completing projects in my house and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, dependable, responsible and who is able to communicate at a very personal and passionate level,and who will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people notice that I am very organized and/or(frankly)sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Best Friends
  3. My Health and Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as quiet as I first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not have have children but would love to be a mom and a step mom.Please, if you are in your mid-life crisis, do not begin communication with me. I am not what you are looking for.