Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998184876 A Single Woman in Frankfort, KS 61 / self employed...retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person....I want to have someone who will be my best friend....someone I will get that butterfly feeling when I see them. I love life and I know from my past how wonderful it can be with someone you love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with family and friends. I love to cook so my place seems to be a gathering place at times. I love to take long walks, movies, concerts, looking at antiques, flea markets, auctions, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, compasionate, romantic, a good listener, ....a best friend and lover

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person, sincere, and have a passion for life. I know how quickly it can be ripped away from you........I am honest and have a good sense of humor..I love to laugh/smile....makes the day go a lot better!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicklas Sparks "The wedding........Love story, not sappy just one that touched my heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children...I still have them
  2. Thankful that I'm still alive...from dd crash
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No answer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have grieved for almost two years. I think it is time I start my live over....I know how happy two people can be, I guess I'm hungary for that type of a relationship again. I know I can always hold on to my memories of my past life, my heart will store the memories, but it also big enough to love again.