Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998184578 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 59 / counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art & Nature - the creative process as manifested through human effort & Spirit respectively. Art in the general sense - music, painting, sculpture, literature, theater, film, architecture, photography - I love it all. The awesome beauty of nature moves me & renews my spirit - whether its an incredible landscape or a magnificient animal.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends in good conversation - dining, concerts, theater, movies, museums - reading, learning - working in the house & garden - gym - walking the beach - getting away to mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility mentally, physically & emotionally - being committed to creating a dynamic relationship based on trust, respect & mutual sharing

The first thing people notice about me

bright mind & broad range of interests

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Elk Speaks - the life experience relating history & the spiritual perspective from this man living through tragic times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends & family - people that make a difference in my life
  2. good health, sense of well being & optimism for the future
  3. curious mind & spirit - desire for continued personal growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

adventureous & sometimes wild side

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I love all animals & have 2 dogs & one cat.