Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998184372 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 65 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would like to learn to smell the roses and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, tv, movies, working overtime. Going out with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who wants to enjoy life, to be in like, to be in love, to be a partner. To grow and enjoy all parts of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and then my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery- Who done it. I love to try and figure out the murder and thriller plots before reaching the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family assistance and support.
  2. Peer assistance and support.
  3. Good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person, not just something standing there.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.