Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998183476 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family, cooking, and traveling. I work hard to enjoy my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. We usually go out for dinner, a movie, or a trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I look for in a partner is friendship, someone who I can count on for the rest of my life. Looking for someone who is intelligent, cares for other, likes to have fun, and has a honest heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Hispanics are amazed that I can speak three languages, especially Spanish. What fools, with practice any one can speak more than one language.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, the only books I read are educational books for Business Administration and Health. What I consume is knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and families who care
  2. able to wake up each day I live
  3. knowledge and great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The first thing people don't notice about me is my nationality, no one seems to know where I come from. Some guess I am a mix Hispanic/Asian, Hawaian, or Polynisian. I am Chinese both of my parents are born in Hong Kong. I was born and raised in the United States.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am seeking for a man who's interested in having a true friendship...possible a romantic friendship.