Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998106671 A Single Man in Waterbury, CT 42 / Project Manager for an electrical contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter. She says I live in La La Land and in the 90's. I am not sure what that means but she thinks its funny.

I typically spend my leisure time

I snowboard with my daughter in the winter and ride my motorcycle in the summer. Sometime I like to veg and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and consideration

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I talk to much. My friends say I just like to hear my own voice. Thats nice of them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hardly read books. I will read articles in magazines of interest. I do however have a nice little library of books on tape I listen to as I travel or commute. They all consit of learning. The one I am listening to even now as I type is "Working with Emotional Intelligence". I find them informative and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter!
  2. My Father.
  3. My Health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit