Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997770275 A Single Man in Roxbury, MA 41 / work in retail

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roxbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music and writings. I find it better than theropy (cheaper too...ha ha) Music is my faith that gets me up every morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening and writing music, songs, and poetry. Playing videogames, floating around the MFA, and walking the streets of Boston.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sence of realness (if that's a word) Isn't life more fun when you are yourself?

The first thing people notice about me

My sence (or lack, depending who you are) of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I don't read very much. I spend a lot of my "reading" time writing. When I do read, I usually read poetry, and song lyrics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Guitar, pen, and book
  3. My roommate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a little more cynical than the average room of people. (O.K. maybe more than a "little") but I like to deliver it in a comedic manor