Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997769682 A Single Woman in Ripley, TN 58 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ripley, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about mutual respect for one another and honesty. If everyone would practice these two principles the world would be a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time walking, reading, sewing, quilting, and taking long bubble baths.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect, honest and sincere love is what I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about finding a Christian husband. Enjoyed it, found it to be enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. FAMILY
  3. CHURCH FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always see the caring, understanding person that I am, because they don't take the time to get to know me. They first see an independent person and then they shy away without getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy life and want to share it with my BEST FRIEND which hopefully would one day become my partner.