Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997761774 A Single Woman in Springdale, PA 59 / loan officer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would have to say my home. I just moved to a new home and I am busy trying to make it my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I read and work on my home. In the summer I work in my yard and like to take short trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be best friends with.

The first thing people notice about me

If we meet than you can tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled The Quest. It was a romantic novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not judge people by their appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

Not at this time.