Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997761372 A Single Woman in Yorba Linda, CA 61 / I am self employed. I work some weekends

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 grown Sons and 3 grand girls. Animals and nature are my most passionate interests. My relationships with friends and family are so dear to me...I love to travel and experiance new places, music and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out, working in my yard, TV, reading, parties, dancing, traveling, visit with friends, entertaining, and whatever comes my way...

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, respect, and honesty. He must be able to show kindness to the things and people I love. How about having fun, laughter, travel, and romance...

The first thing people notice about me

It would be my confidence or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Climbing the mountain by Kirk Douglas. it was Kirk Douglas's story and He's just not that into you!! It puts dating into perspective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and animals bring me the most joy in my life.
  2. I have a great business schedule which gives me flexibility.
  3. My ablity to appreciate the little things in life as well as the high end.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm controlling and manipulative no no just kidding!!! Just a little humor....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I have 2 grown sons and they love me, 3 grand-girls, 2 german shephards I own my home.I have a lot of time off from work. Not real good at keeping my car clean. LOL. I care and am a bit of a deep thinker. Not into drama.