Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997760571 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 61 / Clinical Review and Marketing/Nurse for a Rehabilitation Center

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating beautiful furniture out of worn furniture or building something from start to finish. Reading, attending classes and learning so that I am able to do things I never dreamed possible

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, listening to music, restoring furniture and remoldeling my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is caring, able to give of themself, honest and loyal. The person doesn't have to be the best looking man around or the man with the most money,just someone I can give my heart to who will treat it as if it were their own.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care deeply about others and that I can always be depended on if someone is in need of someone to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Health Care Cure. This was written well with look back on how America's Heatlth Care System was and the paths that have led us to the crisis that it is currently in. I enjoyed the insight of the author who not only reviewed the past but offered solutions for the future 'fix' of the Health Care system

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My health and friends
  3. My ability to enjoy my job while making a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a life partner who is able to give of himself, who is secure in himself and who understands that each individual has time that needs to be their own time.