Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997759580 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 45 / Executive

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a great life! and my 2 dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dogs, exploring what my community has to offer (kayaking, boating -- no boat anymore, but love the water --, farmers markets, book fairs, concerts, art galleries, theater, dining out, biking, etc) and spending time with friends. I am a "do-er" and I like "doing" with a friend or friends. When I'm not out and about, I am usually reading, cooking or doing something crafty (knitting, making jewelry, sewing). I don't watch a lot of TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of joie de vivre and a clear vision of what he wants in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very social and I engage people in conversations about a wide variety of topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I recently finished The Man in the Gray Flannel Suit by Sloan Wilson. This classic is a snapshot of post WWII suburban life and a commentary on how we prioritize in our lives. What I liked most about it is that the main character, despite being imperfect, is trying to do the right thing to make a good life for his family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. liberty and opportunity
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

From a dating perspective -- I'm a romantic and kind of "old fashioned" under my corporate exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I believe in living a balanced life and recognized that there is a lot of yin and yang that occurs-- I'm hoping to share my life and grow old with a true partner.