Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997756376 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 54 / Animator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about creativity. I get very inspired by the art and music of the past and I'm activity involved in directing and producing my own animated shorts. I like the idea of having a blank page in front of me and seeing where my imagination takes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my work day sitting so in my time off I like to swing dance or go running. For slower activities I like going to art galleries and see classic movies. I also play trumpet with my church band.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for communication and chemistry. To me that means a mix of being drawn to someone as a lover as well as a best friend. Someone I would want to take away for a romantic weekend as wells as someone who I can take on a nice afternoon walk.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a kind personality and that I take an interest in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a book call "Free Indeed". Basically it is about stepping out of your old life and stepping into the new life God has for you. I liked the balance it has of showing that we need the Holy Spirit to change but also we need to choose and commit to change as an act of our will.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very supportive of others but that does not mean that I do not have big dreams of my own.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Joining an on line dating service can be an uncomfortable thing. However I know there have been a lot of success stories so I'm willing to change take the risk.