Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997752873 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 48 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about giving back to others. I sincerely believe that I am blessed to be a blessing to others, and that's what I try to do. I do it through donating to charities and giving of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, listening to music, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a man is that he knows himself and is confident in who he is.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was The Five People you Meet in Heaven. It was a very insightful and thoughtful book about how everything is "explained" to you when you die and go to heaven. The reason I enjoyed it is because it made me realize that some things I do may not seem important to me at the time, but it could have changed or impacted someone's life for the good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for wonderful family and friends
  2. I am most thankful for good health
  3. I am most thankful for all my blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a pushover

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

No.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the silence of the lambs, the thomas crown affair, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, project runway, dateline