Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997751985 A Single Man in Bluemont, VA 42 / Heavy equipment operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bluemont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bluemont, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bluemont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The time I spend with my 2 yr. old son means soo much to me. We do just about everything together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Whats that? (ha ha ) Right now I spend my spare time working around my house and doing things with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I like to joke around alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

( not a big book reader )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have full custody of my and that he is healthy
  2. That I really enjoy my job
  3. and I am thankful that I own my house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very serious when it comes to taking care of my everyday responsabilitys and anything else that might come up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a single father and I'm looking for a long term serious relationship with that special person. Just in case your wondering, my son's mother is not a part of our lives. I have raised him by myself since he was 2 months old .