Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997734173 A Single Woman in Beaver, PA 51 / Sell medical devices

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Beaver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beaver, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, family, GARDENING, flowers, music, serving and faith, travel & exploring new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything outdoors (gardening, biking, kayaking, hiking, playing with my son)when the weather allows. I am involved with my son's activities (cub scouts, baseball, school, church,etc.) We also go to the YMCA and movies often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

As part of my Women's Group at church, I am currently reading the entire New Testament for the first time (will finish on Christmas Eve!). Other books I have recently read include: "Freakonomics", "Life of Pi", "Kite Runner" (fiction set in modern day Afghanistan), David Sedaris' comedy, "Deliver us From Evil" (Christian writer--Ravi Zacharias),Benjamin Franklin's Biography, and many by or about C.S. Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my happy,healthy son
  2. my family and friends
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I prety much project myself as I am---no greater and no less than any other person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a man who knows the importance of serving others out of love for the Lord. Also, someone who is willing to get muddy with me while playing with the kids in the creek or riding dirt bikes then cleaning up to go somewhere like a concert or lecture series.