Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997733076 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 64 / dermatologist front office staff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mentoring young women to be strong, smart and confident.

I typically spend my leisure time

In good weather I play golf, go for a walk, run, or bike on the "Bob Jones" trail at Avila Beach. In bad weather I read, sew, do crafts, watch movies or go to the gym. I also attend most of the Adult Singles functions at my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

The same Christian values as my own.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can carry on a conversation with almost anyone. I enjoy meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "In My Father's Name". It is about an immigrant family that move to Fresno, Calif. from Armenia. The father is murdered in 1972. His son, the author, became a journalist, and had to come back to Fresno to find out about it. I liked it because it is true, and it happened near to where I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have been born in a free country with Christian parents.
  2. To have had two wonderful daughters, one of whom is still very much in my life.
  3. That I have quite good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would rather do something "with someone" rather "without someone". Although I am quite comfortable with being by myself, I would prefer to have someone to share things with. Most of the time I am alone, but sometimes I am lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like cooking for that special person, and especially if he appreciates it. But I like it even better when we are working together in the kitchen and doing other things as well.