Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997731478 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 57 / I'm an airline mechanic/technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FLYING!!!the freedom it gives. Asian art, archeticture and philisophy. Motocross racing, Motorcycles,i.e. choppers to hogs to dirtbikes to rice rockets...........motion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing our experiences. Being able to laugh at your mistakes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Japanese Bath House, how to create one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My eyes............I enjoy seeing the things I see, from people hussling and bussling across the street to seeing birds fly and the watching the waves come up to the beach.
  2. My ears.........listening to music and nature.......oh yeah and your partner FARTING!
  3. My parents for conceiving me and giving birth to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have not gone dancing in ages. Stiff at the joints, kinda like the Tin Man in Wizard of Oz. But my heart is like the Lion.............I'm King of the FFForesstt.