Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997727979 A Single Man in Denver, CO 44 / Director of a Non-profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships, building community,and living well. Other interests include nonprofit work, music, playing outside, connecting with the cycles of the earth, human rights, social/environmental justice, religion, sensuality, and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike, rock climbing, paddling, yoga, garden, work on my house, swim, surf (I grew up in So Cal), play guitar, journal, cook. TV? Yeh Right!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love women who are self aware, confident, assertive, powerful, attractive, affectionate, brilliant, honest, inspiring, assertive, courageous, and who live a lifestyle and values similar to my own.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very warm, accepting, artistic, and sensual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Healing Wisdom of Africa. Magical! I love a book that challenges me to think and feel outside my sense of what is possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My community and family
  3. The ability to live well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I intuit things, which means that I don't always know exactly why I feel what I feel when I feel it. But I usually figure it out after a while. I wish more people understood this about me:)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've always wanted to live on a sailboat. Oh, and I had no idea that I was 180 cm tall:)