Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997726980 A Single Man in Sodus, NY 58 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sodus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sodus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sodus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals, I have 4 dogs and a cat.You could call them my four-legged kids.I fostered dogs for the local chapter of the "Animal Service Legeau and being a sucker that I am,it's tough give up the real good ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at home, walking my dogs,listening to music,home improvements,fishing,camping(nowadays I prefer a cottage),sporting events,concerts,boating,ballroom dancing,watching television,movies,I'm open to just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice and caring. Someone who "gets" me and I them.May sound a little corny,but someone who is"sweet",that certain something that's just draws you to that person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my easy-going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book person, tend to stick to newspapers and mags,I'm a bit of a news hound.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my modest home
  3. the way parents raised me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

That basically I'm a nice guy with a good heart. And like everyone else,looking to make a conection with someone.