Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997723579 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 60 / Traffic Specialist Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

With family or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, honesty, and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Single and Waiting. The author tells of her trials and tribulations while single. She also gives scriptures to help you get through being sinlge and lonely. I liked her testimonies because so many of us can relate to others that way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for being there for me and being honest with me
  2. My oldest and youngest daughters for being a spiritual guide for me and keeping me grounded and close to God.
  3. My grandson for being such a loving baby

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal