Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997722476 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 60 / paralegal

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about nature. I am still completely awed by a field of wildflowers in bloom, a sunrise or sunset, waves rolling in on a beach, or snow falling on a quiet night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, looking at and collecting antiques, flea markets, hiking, spending time with my children, cooking,watching television with my dog in my sweats and doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who they are, is hardworking, caring, can laugh at themselves, and can understand the flaws in others because he can recognize the flaws in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am very open and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent Patrical Cornwell, John Grisham, or Stephen King novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful