Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997721882 A Single Woman in Ocoee, FL 45 / Elementary School Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocoee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ocoee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocoee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I love my students, art and teaching. I am so lucky to have a job I enjoy so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going to dinner, movies etc. I love to cook although I'm not that great. I love going boating, fishing and snorkeling although I haven't been for awhile. I like working on little home improvement projects...and of course like a typical girl-I love shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I love to be around. Someone that is positive and fun, has a good sense of humor but also is responsible, intelligent and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask a friend for an outside perspective. LOL :) She said my caring giving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mirror Mirror" from the author of "Wicked". It was a different perspective on the story of Snow White. It was a little dark and strange but I got through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heath
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy and quiet at first so I don't think people notice my sense of humor right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working